Knit with Love in Words

Your life is like a fine knit sweaterwoven throughout my heart. Thoughts of you kindle warmth of love, keeping me cozy inside. I look at the horizon …

Knit with Love in Words

Published by Neshea Jade'

I’m a mother on a mission to secure a positive and prosperous future for my son, loving family, and friends. My goal in life is to be of service as God intended me to be. Looking to grow your brand with social media but don't know where to start? Let's talk. For 30 minutes, I'll teach you how to set up your social media accounts & get your brand up & running in no time. Putting the power to change your life in your hands is what New Beginnings is all about. You set the goals and we make it happen together! A complimentary 30 min chat to learn how I can best serve your needs today. Text: #NB82-Info w/ your name & email To: (713) 714-6015 sms Or click the link below: * https://calendly.com/transformation82/30min Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/NewBeginningswbh

5 thoughts on “Knit with Love in Words

    1. It’s my pleasure. I really enjoy reading your art. I just started blogging and I’m doing blogs now. I’d love to collaborate with you someday. Have a blessed new year. God bless your heart, bye-bye for now.🦋

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started